Come with a plan, or leave in defeat

So, in 2016 I will sell my sh*t. I will make a minimum of a dozen of whatever I create. I will try to get Dustin involved (which, by the way, is where the header came from…boom beach).\

January/February is mother’s day gifts and birthday cards

March/April is father’s day gifts and birthday cards.

May is open to interpretation.

April, same as May.

May/June/July will most likely consist of December creations

August need to work on Victor’s super awesome gift, please see Fantasy Toys book – one for him, one for the other.

September – Halloween? We know I like Halloween for no real reason.

October – December – finalize gifts and of course, can’t forget those that I live with 🙂

I think that is a plan I can stick with…let’s see what happens 🙂

Leave a Reply

